25X: The Bath & Body Works Holiday Scent Challenge

12 thoughts on “25X: The Bath & Body Works Holiday Scent Challenge

  1. This might be my new favorite YouTube video– and I’m not just saying that cause I know you both!

    Griff, how many brain cells have your lost smelling candles?!

    1. I should clarify: these are Lance’s candles. I have never in my life purchased a candle…for anything.

      That being said, Lance estimates there are somewhere around 150-175 candles in our house right now.

      Yes. Three digits.

      1. Holly crap that is a lot of candles! Rob has a tendency to bring home Glade plugin type things all the time. At one point I drew the line when there were 9 or so plugged in. They just don’t smell as good as candles.

  2. Pingback: Thanks, Y’All « Lance + Jeff

  3. Pingback: Lance + Jeff | My Whole Life Is “Showgirls”

  4. Omg, I can’t! This is priceless…the both of you are fabulous! 😀 [Sidebar, I totally thought I was signed in! Oops]

  5. Omg, I can’t! This is priceless…the both of you are fabulous! 😀 [Sidebar, I totally thought I was signed in! Oops]

Leave a Reply

