New Business Venture: Instagraham

ImageAfter reading this Mashable article about how the Instagram dudes (and dudettes?) released the camera app only 17 months ago and are now bathing in Cristal poured personally by P. Diddy, I thought to myself: “I also want a billion dollars.” I mean, these guys did it in a year and a half, so it can’t be that hard, right?

Of course, I’m not a programmer, and I don’t think I can utilize my computer science undergrads as slave labor, so I’m asking you, the Internet, to come forward and make my new idea a reality! I present: Instagraham!

That’s right: we will create a bot that, whenever anybody mentions “graham” in a tweet, automatically responds to them with a photo of a graham cracker. If this really takes off, maybe we can wrangle in Nabisco by featuring their Honey Maid (mmm, tasty!) brand.Β  Every once and a while, we’ll include a coupon for 25 cents off a box of delicious Honey Maid products so that people get excited to tweet about graham crackers!

Make it happen, Internet!Β  I’ll be waiting for your call and eventual $1 billion.

Leave a Reply

